Magazine Illustration (C4D)

Magazine Illustration, the aim of this brief is to create an A2 illustration for an in-flight magazine. The illustration should show what attractions London has to offer as a city break. Colours to be used are bright and vibrant. 

As this assignment was completed in a short amount of time, I believe that I have really excelled in picking up enough skills through a few lectures and plenty of independent research to carry out the requirements for this brief.

I am pleased with the final outcome, I found Cinema 4D a fun and interesting programme, one which has endless possibilities. I also took my 4D rendered work into photoshop to add a few final touches.

The final outcomes can be viewed here: 

https://www.behance.net/gallery/34496221/Magazine-Illustration

Published by

khalidnm90

Graphic Designer