LSFMD – Week 13 Outcomes

On week 13 groups must finalise their brand book.

The final brand book was printed professionally in an A4 format, it was also ring binded. I feel that I have learnt a lot on this project, I realised the importance of brand guidelines. Previously I had attended an interview where I was set a simple task, the reason that I failed at this task was simplify because I had not looked into the brand guidelines before placing the company’s logo. I had aligned it right, when the brand guidelines specifically stated that it should always be aligned left. This mistake has taught me the importance of brand guidelines and so has this project. Overall it was fun and I┬áreally enjoyed it.

Below you can find the entire brand book attached…

 

Published by

khalidnm90

Graphic Designer