RSA – Ideas

The Idea was set in stone for me, I knew that one of the most efficient ways of keeping track of your money on a daily basis would be through the use of an App. The next step was to create this idea, I had a rough Idea of how I would get this App to function, below are a few rough early ideas, some of which were scrapped and some of which would need further development. I researched into existing apps, I looked at apps that help with saving, as well as apps that involved banking. I had a look a look at layouts, focusing on UI (user interface) and UX (user experience). I created a board on Pinterest as well as a collection on Behance, screenshots have been provided.

Here are screenshots of collections I gathered of layouts, branding and existing apps, using Pinterest and Behance.

Published by

khalidnm90

Graphic Designer