Logo Design

For my personal brand of vape e-liquid I will be creating a logo, logo design for me is always one of the hardest aspects of branding. The logo has to be clear and legible to be able to work on a small scale as e-liquid labels are only a few cm in height.

I started of by focusing on icons related to vaping, from here I explored a large variety of fonts and icons both traditionally and digitally. The outcomes were many but at this stage nothing was final.

A sketchbook was filled with rough logo designs, here are a few designs I took forward to explore digitally. The idea of the name revive was based on that fact that vaping can revive you lungs from the damaged caused by traditional cigarettes, revive is the new healthy alternative to smoking.

 

Published by

khalidnm90

Graphic Designer