Pop art style posters

One of the ideas I had was to advertise vaping through celebrities, celebrities have a huge influence on many and are regularly releasing new trends. I figured if I could photoshop famous celebrity photos to portray them vaping I could possibly grab more peoples attention.

The process was fairly simple and straight forward, I used high resolution photos of celebrities and the hands of people holding vape pens. I put the two together in photoshop to make them appear as if they are original photos and no edits have been made. The hardest part of this was finding the correct hand for each celebrity to make sure it looks real as possible. Adjusting the hands in the right place was key to achieving an authentic look.

Published by

khalidnm90

Graphic Designer